Staff

Kate Pett
Executive Director
828-350-6134
Kate@acsf.org 
 


  
Brian Randall
Campus Director
In Real Life (IRL)- AMS After School Program
828-350-6192
brian.randall@acsgmail.net
 
 
 

  
Tiffany De'bellott
Program Manager
In Real Life (IRL)- AMS After School Program
828-350-6283
 
 
 

 
Julia Shuster
Volunteer Training and Outreach Programs Director
828-350-6135
Julia@acsf.org
 

  
Miranda Musiker
Grant and Scholarship Programs Manager
828-350-6179
Miranda@acsf.org
 


 
Nick Roberts
Development Director
828-350-6139
Nick@acsf.org
 
 

  
Spencer Cranfill
Advocacy Coordinator
828-747-2247
spencer@acsf.org
 

 
Virginia DeMoss
Development Associate
828-350-6174 
virginia@acsf.org